List  of  Scientists (Group IV)

 

Name Division Email PBX
Agarwal, DK Advanced Facility for Safety Evaluation of GM-Drugs dkagarwal@itrc.res.in 223
Agrawal, Deepa Cardiovascular Toxicology deepaagrawal@itrc.res.in 251

Ahmad, Iqbal

Fibre Toxicology iahmad@itrc.res.in 314
Barman, SC Environmental Monitoring scbarman@itrc.res.in 332

Behari, JR

Toxicokinetics jrbehari@itrc.res.in 230
Behari, Vipin Epidemiology vbehari@itrc.res.in 283
Bhargava, SK Environmental Monitoring skbhargava@itrc.res.in 265
Bhattacharji, BD Research Planning & Business Development bdbhattacharji@itrc.res.in 224
Chandra, Ram Environmental Microbiology ramchandra@itrc.res.in *
Chaudhari, BP Pathology bpchaudhari@itrc.res.in *
Chowdhuri, DK Embryo Toxicology dkchowdhuri@itrc.res.in

219

Das, Mukul Food Toxicology mukuldas@itrc.res.in

241

Dhawan, Alok Developmental Toxicology alokdhawan@itrc.res.in 320
Dwivedi, PD Dyes & Food Adulterant Toxicology pddwivedi@itrc.res.in 245
Farooq, Mohd. Photobiology mfarooq@itrc.res.in 254
Garg, Nikhil Computer Centre ngarg@itrc.res.in 235
Gaur, JS Epidemiology jsgaur@itrc.res.in 283
Goel, SK Petroleum Toxicology skgoel@itrc.res.in 263
Gopal, Krishna Aquatic Toxicology kgopal@itrc.res.in 259
Gupta, KP Environmental Carcinogenesis kpgupta@itrc.res.in 313
Gupta, SK Cell Biology skrgupta@itrc.res.in *
Gupta, SK ENVIS Centre skgupta@itrc.res.in *
Hans, RK Photobiology rkhans@itrc.res.in 253
Jaffery, FN ENVIS Centre fnjaffery@itrc.res.in 308
Kachru, DN Developmental Toxicology dnkachru@itrc.res.in 249
Kakkar, Poonam Herbal Research pkakkar@itrc.res.in 269
Kannan, A Biomembrane Toxicology akanan@itrc.res.in 273
Kesavachandran, C Epidemiology ckesavachandran@itrc.res.in 283
Khan, AH Environmental Monitoring ahkhan@itrc.res.in 266
Khandelwal, Shashi Immunotoxicology skhandelwal@itrc.res.in 316
Khangarot, BS Ecotoxicology bskhangarot@itrc.res.in *
Khanna, AK Pulmonary Toxicology akkhanna@itrc.res.in 270
Khanna, VK Developmental Toxicology vkkhanna@itrc.res.in 262
Khulbe, KC Research Planning & Business Development kckhulbe@itrc.res.in 290
Kidwai, MM Environmental Monitoring mmkidwai@itrc.res.in 266
Kisku, GC Environmental Monitoring gckisku@itrc.res.in 266
Kumar, Ashwani Acting Director akumar@itrc.res.in 233
Kumar, Ranjan Analytical Toxicology rkumar@itrc.res.in *
Kumar, Sushil Environmental Carcinogenesis sushilkumar@itrc.res.in 311
Manickam, N Environmental Biotechnology nmanickam@itrc.res.in 318
Mathur, AK Epidemiology akmathur@itrc.res.in 283
Mathur, Neeraj Epidemiology nmathur@itrc.res.in 282
Misra, Virendra Ecotoxicology vmishra@itrc.res.in 267
Mohan, Dinesh Environmental Chemistry dmohan@itrc.res.in *
Murthy, RC Metal Analysis Lab rcmuthry@itrc.res.in *
Nagle, SL Immunobiology slnagle@itrc.res.in *
Pant, AB In Vitro Toxicology abpant@itrc.res.in 321
Parmar, Devendra Developmental Toxicology dparmar@itrc.res.in 261
Patel, DK Analytical Chemistry dkpatel@itrc.res.in 231
Pathak, SP Aquatic Toxicology sppathak@itrc.res.in 260
Paul, BN Immunobiology bnpaul@itrc.res.in *
Purohit, DC Animal House dcpurohit@itrc.res.in *
Raizada, RB Pesticidetoxicology rbraizada@itrc.res.in 255
Ray, RS Photobiology rsray@itrc.res.in 254
Reddy, MMK Analytical Chemistry mmkreddy@itrc.res.in 231
Saxena, DK Embryo Toxicology dksaxena@itrc.res.in 218
Shankar, Rishi Environmental Microbiology rishishankar@itrc.res.in 237
Sharma, VP Developmental Toxicology vpsharma@itrc.res.in 258
Shukla, Yogeshwer Proteomics Laboratory yshukla@itrc.res.in 312
Siddiqui, MKJ Analytical Toxicology - 228
Singh, Chetna Developmental Toxicology chetnasingh@itrc.res.in  
Singh, Dhirendra Animal House dhirendrasingh@itrc.res.in *
Singh, Jyotsna Herbal Research jyotsnasingh@itrc.res.in 270
Singh, KrP Environmental Chemistry kpsingh@itrc.res.in *
Singh, MP Toxicogenomics mpsingh@itrc.res.in 337
Srivastava, AK Epidemiology aksrivastava@itrc.res.in 282
Srivastava, LP Pesticidetoxicology lpsrivastava@itrc.res.in 256
Srivastava, SC Immunobiology scsrivastava@itrc.res.in *
Tewari, MC Instrument Service & Maintenance mctewari@itrc.res.in *
Upreti, RK  Biomembrane Toxicology rkupreti@itrc.res.in 271

* through Gheru Campus EPBX

 

     Top

 

_________________________________________________

 

Copyright 2007-2014 Industrial Toxicology Research Centre, India